Annette Hamilton

NACA President

Shere Wright

NACA Director

Cynthia Berns

NACA Director

Kimberley TeeHee

NACA Vice-President

Sheri Buretta

NACA Director

Gail Schubert

NACA Director

Malia Villegas

NACA Secretary

Lani Dawson Arena

NACA Director

Marit Carlson-Van Dort

NACA Director

Jon Panamaroff

NACA Treasurer

Westly L. Woodruff

NACA Director

Charles W. Totemoff

NACA Director

The Board

Members of the NACA Board of Directors (BoD) are chosen for a two-year term by a vote from membership at the NACA Annual Membership Meeting held in November. There are four BoD officer positions: Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary, and Treasurer. Each officer position is a one-year term, and NACA Officers are elected by their peers during the NACA Annual Membership Meeting.

2018-2019 NACA Board of Directors